Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Matt en Australie
5 avril 2008

Strange week

Hi everybody,

Recap of the week : no job, Yuri is gone, Teru also (and tomorrow, Mukko will leave), future not really clear (should we stay on Melbourne or not?) so, a little bit out of shape :S
But anyway, I don't want to complain. I am in Australia and I am in good health so, everything is alright, isn't it ? And, as Yuri said, good and bad moments are here to extend our lives.

Demonstration :
      Uneventful life :
      _____________
      Life with good and bad moments :
      /\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\
      So, if now I elongate this kind of life :
      _________________________

Conclusion : I lived longer !

Really simple, but I like this way of thinking.

On Saturday, Yuri is returned in Japan. And I admit that I felt lot of sorrow. Waking up was not really easy. Fortunately, her mails and her calls were there to put a smile back on my face.
And also, Mathieu did not hold up to talk rubbish, which helped me a lot.
I knew that Mat and me will hit it of because we had the same way of thinking, but I didn't know that it will be as much as it is.

We had a good party on Tuesday night with Teru (Jp), Donia (Fr), Muko (Jp), Kim (HK) and Mat. It helped me to relativize. I am in Australia !! It is not time to down in the dumps!!
So I kick myself to wake up and now, I feel better.

Today, I realized that I have lost one week. No job, no visit, so, nothing to tell. That made me bug and helped me to get myself organized.

I don't like to waste my time. When I was young, I didn't care about that. But there are so many things to do, to see or to discover. And if I slouch, I could not be able to encounter them.
 
So now, let's take my resume and move on. There are some demands on Melbourne about sales and Marketing, so, we are thinking about staying one month in here.
Mathieu's family will arrive on may so he cannot leave the Victoria.
His family will stay for one month and I am thinking about what I should do during this visit.

First, I thought I will go in New Zealand but I prefer to wait because one of my french friend who is in Singapore will also go there. So that would be really nice to visit the country with here! (by the way, how are you Miss? What about noodles ? XD)

So, I have two possibilities: to stay here to work or to go somewhere else... meaning Japan maybe.
Ticket is not really expensive from Australia. And this is a dream for a long time so...
We'll see !

Here are the news !
I hope I could speak about a job in my next post !

About MSN (because some people asked me), i can't use it on the computers so, I must wait. It is a pity because I miss speaking with you. Fortunately, there are your mails and your comments !
It is always a pleasure to read your letters!! You are so great !! But I miss you so !! Rhaaa... !!

Anyway...
Take care of you!

Matt

   

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité